Questions on Shipping & Returns? Click Here >>

Meet Our Team

Our knowledgeable staff is eager to assist you in finding the appropriate products to suit your needs and applications. We take great pride in providing our customers with the knowledge to help you integrate the latest technology into your operations to boost performance and increase productivity. We stand behind our products 100% and our unmatched customer support means you can buy from Benchmark Tool & Supply with confidence knowing you have the best products at the most affordable price backed by the best support in the industry.

Sales Representatives

Mike Gaillard
Sales Manager
mgaillard@benchmarksupply.com

Adam Leviner
Sales Manager
aleviner@benchmarksupply.com

Sean Bronson
Sales Representative
sbronson@benchmarksupply.com

Josh Caldwell
Sales Representative
jcaldwell@benchmarksupply.com

Josh Glover
Sales Representative
jglover@benchmarksupply.com

Nate Groce
Sales Representative
ngroce@benchmarksupply.com

Will Goodnow
Sales Representative
wgoodnow@benchmarksupply.com

Erik Irrgang
Sales Representative
eirrgang@benchmarksupply.com

Michael Matthews
Sales Representative
mmatthews@benchmarksupply.com

John Mooney
Sales Representative
jmooney@benchmarksupply.com

Paul Moore
Sales Representative
pmoore@benchmarksupply.com

Andy Pugh
Sales Representative
apugh@benchmarksupply.com

AJ Russ
Sales Representative
aruss@benchmarksupply.com

Blair Williams
Sales Representative
bwilliams@benchmarksupply.com

Amber Zurita
Sales Representative
azurita@benchmarksupply.com