Questions on Shipping & Returns? Click Here >>

Find My Sales Rep

North Carolina

Adam Leviner

aleviner@benchmarksupply.com

Counties

Alexander Alleghany Ashe
Avery Buncombe Burke
Caldwell Catawba Cherokee (SC)
Clay Cleveland Gaston
Graham Henderson Jackson
Lincoln Macon Madison
McDowell Mecklenburg Mitchell
Polk Rowan Rutherford
Spartanburg (SC) Surry Swain
Transylvania Watauga Wilkes
Yandey York (SC)

Sean Bronson

sbronson@benchmarksupply.com

Counties

Anson Cabarrus
Montgomery Randolph
Richmond Stanly
Union

Will Goodnow

wgoodnow@benchmarksupply.com

Counties

Alamance Caswell
Davidson Davie
Forsyth Guilford
Iredell Rockingham
Stokes Yadkin

Andy Pugh

apugh@benchmarksupply.com

Counties

Chatham Cumberland
Harnett Hoke
Johnston Lee
Moore Orange
Robeson Scotland
Southern Wake

John Mooney

jmooney@benchmarksupply.com

Counties

Durham Edgecombe
Franklin Granville
Greene Halifax
Lenoir Nash
Northern Wake Northampton
Person Pitt
Warren Wayne
Wilson Vance

Josh Caldwell

jcaldwell@benchmarksupply.com

Counties

Beaufort Bertie
Camden Chowan
Currituck Dare
Gates Hertford
Hyde Martin
Pasquotank Perquimans
Tyrrell Washington

Paul Moore

pmoore@benchmarksupply.com

Counties

Bladen Brunswick
Carteret Columbus
Craven Duplin
Jones New Hanover
Onslow Pamlico
Pender Sampson

Michael Matthews

mmatthews@benchmarksupply.com

Counties

Alleghany Amherst
Appomattox Augusta
Bath Bedford
Bland Buchanan
Campbell Carroll
Charlotte Craig
Dickenson Floyd
Franklin Giles
Grayson Halifax
Henry Highland
Lee Lunenburg
Mecklenburg Nelson
Patrick Pittsylvania
Roanoke Russell
Rockbridge Rockingham
Scott Smyth
Washington Wise
Wythe

Josh Caldwell

jcaldwell@benchmarksupply.com

Counties

Accomack Brunswick
Chesapeake City Franklin City
Hampton City Newport News City
Petersburg City Portsmouth City
Suffolk City Virginia Beach City
Gloucester Greensville
Isle of Wight James City
Matthews Northampton
Southampton Surry
Sussex York

Blair Williams

bwilliams@benchmarksupply.com

Counties

Albemarle Amelia
Buckingham Caroline
Charles City Chesterfield
Cumberland Dinwiddie
Essex Fluvanna
Goochland Greene
Hanover Henrico
King & Queen King George
King William Lancaster
Louisa Middlesex
New Kent Northumberland
Nottaway Powhatan
Prince Edward Prince George
Richmond Westmoreland
Spotsylvania Orange